TL;DR
Get your next haul delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises various 24-ounce Arm & Hammer in-wash scent boosters for $4.95 at Walmart, with $3 in Walmart Cash and free pickup. The listing headline does not provide an expiration date, product-specific availability, or the full terms for earning and using the Walmart Cash.
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a 24-ounce Arm & Hammer in-wash scent booster at Walmart for $4.95, with an additional $3 in Walmart Cash and free pickup. The deal could lower the effective cost for shoppers who qualify for and can use the Walmart Cash, but the listing headline alone does not establish whether the offer remains available at every store or online.
The headline describes the product as “various,” indicating that the offer may cover more than one scent or variant, but it does not identify the specific options. It lists the item as a 24-ounce in-wash scent booster and gives $4.95 as the displayed price. The listing also advertises $3 in Walmart Cash, a Walmart rewards benefit, rather than describing the entire amount as an immediate price reduction at checkout.
The headline says free pickup, but does not spell out whether pickup is available at all locations, whether a minimum basket is required, or whether the offer is limited to particular accounts or participating stores. Shoppers should check the current Walmart product page or app for the selected scent, local stock, final price, pickup eligibility and the terms attached to the Walmart Cash before placing an order.
The deal information does not give an expiration date or say how long the price and reward will remain active. The headline also does not specify when the Walmart Cash would be credited, how it can be redeemed, or whether it has an expiration date. Those details are relevant to the actual value of the offer and should be verified in Walmart’s checkout and reward terms.
Arm & Hammer Scent Booster for $4.95
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing reports a 24-ounce in-wash scent booster in various options, with $3 in Walmart Cash and free pickup. Current stock, eligible scents, reward terms and expiration are not confirmed by the headline.
A reported deal, with details to check
The headline identifies the product category, package size, price, reward and pickup option. It does not include an article body with further offer details or establish how long the deal will remain available.
In-wash scent booster
This laundry product is used alongside detergent. It is not detergent itself, so compare it with similar scent boosters.
“Various” scents
The listing does not name eligible scents or confirm that every variant has the same price and reward.
Free pickup advertised
Inventory and pickup eligibility can vary by store. The headline does not confirm availability at every location.
Price and Walmart Cash are separate
The $4.95 is the stated purchase price. The $3 Walmart Cash is a separate benefit whose value depends on eligibility and the shopper’s ability to use it.
Review the amount charged
Do not assume the reward reduces the immediate checkout total. The headline describes Walmart Cash as a reward, not a price cut.
Check the reward conditions
The listing does not explain when Walmart Cash is credited, how it can be redeemed, which purchases qualify or whether it expires.
No comparison price, price history or per-ounce benchmark is provided. The listing alone does not establish savings versus a usual price.
Verify the offer in four steps
Retailer prices and inventory can change. Use the selected product and your pickup location to check whether the advertised terms still apply.
Find the product
Search Walmart for the 24-ounce Arm & Hammer scent booster.
Select a scent
Check the chosen variant’s price and whether it shows the reward.
Set your location
Confirm local stock and free pickup eligibility in the site or app.
Read reward terms
Review eligibility, credit timing, redemption rules and any expiration.
What is confirmed—and what is not
The deal is best understood as a reported listing whose current price, reward and local availability need confirmation on Walmart’s product page or app.
“24-Oz Arm & Hammer In-Wash Scent Booster (Various) + $3 Walmart Cash $4.95 + Free Pickup” Slickdeals Frontpage listing
Quick answers
What does the offer include?
A 24-ounce Arm & Hammer in-wash scent booster listed at $4.95, plus $3 in Walmart Cash and free pickup.
Is the $3 taken off at checkout?
The headline calls it Walmart Cash, a separate reward. Check the displayed terms to see when it is credited and how it can be used.
Are all scents included?
The headline says “various” but does not identify eligible variants. Confirm the selected product’s offer before ordering.
Is pickup available everywhere?
Local stock and pickup eligibility can vary. Enter your location on Walmart’s site or app to confirm.
When does the deal expire?
No expiration date is provided. Price, reward and inventory may change.
Is there a savings comparison?
No usual price or price history is included, so the listing does not establish a savings baseline.
How the Reward Changes the Price
The advertised reward makes the listing different from a straightforward $4.95 shelf-price offer. $4.95 is the stated purchase price; the $3 Walmart Cash is a separate benefit whose value depends on the shopper’s eligibility and ability to use it. It should not be treated as an immediate discount that reduces the amount charged at checkout unless Walmart’s offer terms say so.
For households buying laundry products, the offer may be useful if they already plan to purchase this kind of scent booster and can pick it up without added fees. The headline’s free-pickup detail may help shoppers avoid delivery charges, but it does not establish stock at a particular location. Comparing the listed product and size with alternatives, and checking the reward conditions, can help determine whether the deal fits a shopper’s needs.
Products Worth Considering

Logitech MX Mechanical Wireless Illuminated Keyboard, Tactile Quiet, Graphite

Logitech MX Master 4 for Mac, Ergonomic Bluetooth Mouse with Haptic Feedback, Ultra-Fast Scrolling, USB-C Charging, for MacOS, iPadOS, Windo

Logitech MX Keys S Wireless Keyboard, Graphite
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The available listing is a headline-only deal post from Slickdeals Frontpage. It identifies the product category, size, advertised price, Walmart Cash amount and pickup option, but provides no article body with further information. Accordingly, there are no confirmed details here about a coupon, a required purchase quantity, an account-specific promotion or a precise redemption procedure.
The offer refers to an in-wash scent booster, a laundry product used alongside detergent, rather than detergent itself. That distinction matters when comparing unit prices or deciding whether the item replaces a product already in a shopper’s routine. The headline gives no comparison price, historical price or per-ounce benchmark, so it does not support a claim about how much shoppers save relative to a usual price.
Deal listings can change as retailers update prices and inventory. A headline captures the advertised terms at the time it was posted, but does not by itself confirm that every store still honors them. Walmart’s product page and checkout display are the practical places to confirm the current total and whether the selected variant qualifies for the reward.
““24-Oz Arm & Hammer In-Wash Scent Booster (Various) + $3 Walmart Cash $4.95 + Free Pickup””
— Slickdeals Frontpage listing
Reward and Stock Terms to Verify
The listing does not establish when the offer ends or whether the $4.95 price and $3 reward are currently available. It also does not name the eligible scents or confirm whether every listed variant carries the same price and reward. Inventory and pickup eligibility may differ by location.
The exact Walmart Cash conditions are also not provided: the headline does not state whether the reward requires a particular account, when it will be credited, how long it remains valid or which purchases can use it. The advertised reward should not be counted as cash back already received, or as an immediate reduction in the checkout total, without checking Walmart’s displayed terms. No independent price history or savings baseline is given.
Check Walmart Before Ordering
Shoppers interested in the offer can search Walmart for the 24-ounce Arm & Hammer scent booster, select the desired variant and enter or confirm their pickup location. Before completing an order, they should review the checkout price, pickup availability and any reward details shown for that specific product and account. If the $3 Walmart Cash appears, its crediting and redemption rules should be checked in the offer terms.
There is no announced next milestone in the listing, such as a scheduled price change or an end date. The relevant update is whether Walmart continues to show the advertised price and reward when a shopper checks the product page. Until then, the offer is best understood as a reported deal whose availability and terms need local confirmation.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What does the Arm & Hammer offer include?
The listing advertises a 24-ounce Arm & Hammer in-wash scent booster for $4.95, plus $3 in Walmart Cash and free pickup. Specific scents and the full reward terms are not stated in the headline.
Is the $3 Walmart Cash deducted at checkout?
The listing describes it as Walmart Cash, a separate reward, not an immediate price cut. Check the offer terms and checkout display to see when it is credited and how it can be used.
Are all scents included at the advertised price?
The headline says “various,” but does not list eligible variants or confirm that every scent has the same price and reward. Check the selected product listing before ordering.
Is free pickup available everywhere?
The listing advertises free pickup, but local stock and pickup eligibility can vary. Enter a location on Walmart’s site or app to confirm availability.
When does the deal expire?
No expiration date is provided. The price, reward and inventory may change, so confirm the current offer in Walmart’s product page or app before purchase.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
